Starganauts Blog Tour – Author Interview

Today I’m interviewing my dear friend Caity Stone, author of the upcoming epic novel Starganauts! Starganauts is a post-apocalyptic, science-fiction novel with an epic fantasy twist, perfect for fans of Star Wars, Star Trek and Dune! I am insanely proud of her and how she’s finally accomplished her dreams of becoming a published author!! Thank … More Starganauts Blog Tour – Author Interview

Cover Reveal – Wraithwood by Alyssa Roat

Today, I’m doing a cover reveal for Alyssa Roat’s new novel, Wraithwood! Coming July 15th, Wraithwood is a contemporary YA fantasy full of magic, mystery, missions, myths and mazes! But before we get to the gorgeous, shiny cover, what’s this book about? Synopsis: Brynna “Brinnie” Lane has always lived a quiet life under the watchful … More Cover Reveal – Wraithwood by Alyssa Roat